Monday, July 22, 2024

Top 5 This Week


Related Posts

AAC vs WIC, World T20 Championship of Legends 2024: Match Prediction, Dream11 Staff, Fantasy Suggestions & Pitch Report | Australia Champions vs West Indies Champions

The 14th match of the World Championship of Legends 2024 will see the Australia Champions face off towards the West Indies Champions. This eagerly awaited encounter is ready to happen on the Nation Floor Stadium in Northampton on Wednesday, July 10.

At current, the West Indies Champions are on the third place within the standings, simply behind the Australia Champions, who maintain the second place.

World T20 Championship of Legends 2024, AAC vs WIC

  • Date and time: July 10; 11:30 am GMT/ 5:00 pm IST
  • Venue: County Floor Cricket Stadium, Northampton

County Floor Stadium Pitch Report

Northampton contains a batting-friendly pitch that batters get pleasure from, leading to quite a few high-scoring video games and giving batsmen the boldness to play their pictures freely. Consequently, spectators incessantly witness thrilling, high-scoring matches. Remarkably, groups have surpassed 190 runs on 19 events.

AAC VS WIC Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Tim Paine
  • Batters: Shaun Marsh, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Aaron Finch
  • All-rounders: Daren Sammy, Dan Christian, Ben Slicing
  • Bowlers: Brett Lee, Samuel Badree, Nathan Coulter-Nile

AAC vs WIC Dream11 Captain and Vice-Captain:

Selection 1: Brett Lee (c), Chris Gayle (vc)
Selection 2: Daren Sammy (c), Aaron Finch (vc)

Additionally READ: SAC vs PNC, World T20 Championship of Legends 2024: Match Prediction, Dream11 Staff, Fantasy Suggestions, Pitch Report | Pakistan Champions vs South Africa Champions

AAC vs WIC Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Peter Siddle, Jonathan Carter, Brad Haddin, Callum Ferguson

AAC vs WIC Dream11 Staff for the match (July 10,11:30 am GMT)



Australian Squad: Brett Lee (c), Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh, Brad Haddin, Ben Slicing, Tim Paine, Callum Ferguson, Ben Laughlin, Xavier Doherty, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Peter Siddle, Dan Christian, Dirk Nannes, Ben Dunk, John Hastings.

West Indies Champions: Daren Sammy (c), Chris Gayle, Samuel Badree, Ravi Rampaul, Kesrick Williams, Jason Mohammed, Navin Stewart, Dwayne Smith, Ashley Nurse, Sulieman Benn, Chadwick Walton, Jerome Taylor, Fidel Edwards, Kirk Edwards, Jonathan Carter

Additionally READ: Kamran Akmal shares particulars of animated alternate with Harbhajan Singh at WCL 2024


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Popular Articles